Welcome to the California Department of Developmental Services

Related Links

Cheryl Bright
Executive Director

2501 Harbor Blvd.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Public: (714) 957-5000
TDD: (714) 957-5512

Quick Links

DDS YouTube Channel  DDS Twitter Page
Be Prepared California
Get Free Adobe PDF Reader

Documents identified by PDF (Portable Document Format) requires the Adobe Acrobat Reader to be viewed and printed. If you do not already have the Adobe Reader, it can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

Fairview Developmental Center Population

Population on the Last Wednesday of the Month

Date Population
Wednesday, September 24, 2014311
Wednesday, June 25, 2014312
Wednesday, March 26, 2014319
Wednesday, December 25, 2013322
Wednesday, September 25, 2013324
Wednesday, June 26, 2013342
Wednesday, March 27, 2013354
Wednesday, December 26, 2012362
Wednesday, September 26, 2012369
Wednesday, June 27, 2012374
Wednesday, March 28, 2012377
Wednesday, December 28, 2011382
Wednesday, September 28, 2011389
Wednesday, June 29, 2011397
Wednesday, March 30, 2011409
Wednesday, December 29, 2010412
Wednesday, September 29, 2010425
Wednesday, June 30, 2010438
Wednesday, March 31, 2010456
Wednesday, December 30, 2009465
Wednesday, September 30, 2009477
Wednesday, June 24, 2009487
Wednesday, March 25, 2009504
Wednesday, December 31, 2008514
Wednesday, September 24, 2008520
Wednesday, June 25, 2008533
Wednesday, March 26, 2008547
Wednesday, December 26, 2007560
Wednesday, September 26, 2007570
Wednesday, June 27, 2007576
Wednesday, March 28, 2007591
Wednesday, December 27, 2006605
Wednesday, September 27, 2006612
Wednesday, June 28, 2006621
Wednesday, March 29, 2006629
Wednesday, December 28, 2005641
Wednesday, September 28, 2005650
Wednesday, June 29, 2005677
Wednesday, March 30, 2005688
Wednesday, December 29, 2004703
Wednesday, September 29, 2004705
Wednesday, June 30, 2004728
Wednesday, March 31, 2004738
Wednesday, December 31, 2003749
Wednesday, September 24, 2003768
Wednesday, June 25, 2003778
Wednesday, March 26, 2003782
Wednesday, December 25, 2002785
Wednesday, September 25, 2002797
Wednesday, March 27, 2002811
Thursday, December 27, 2001817
Wednesday, September 26, 2001821
Wednesday, June 27, 2001826
Wednesday, March 28, 2001832
Wednesday, December 27, 2000837
Wednesday, September 27, 2000841
Wednesday, March 29, 2000845
Wednesday, December 29, 1999851
Wednesday, September 29, 1999848
Wednesday, June 30, 1999842
Wednesday, March 31, 1999847
Wednesday, December 30, 1998847
Wednesday, September 30, 1998855
Wednesday, June 24, 1998859
Wednesday, March 25, 1998861
Wednesday, December 31, 1997866
Wednesday, September 24, 1997873
Wednesday, June 25, 1997887
Wednesday, March 26, 1997742
Wednesday, December 25, 1996752
Wednesday, September 25, 1996758
Wednesday, June 26, 1996778
Wednesday, March 27, 1996806
Wednesday, December 27, 1995827
Wednesday, September 27, 1995850
Wednesday, June 28, 1995871
Wednesday, March 29, 1995929
Wednesday, December 28, 1994952
Wednesday, September 28, 1994980