Welcome to the California Department of Developmental Services

Quick Links

DDS YouTube Channel
Be Prepared California
Get Free Adobe PDF Reader

Documents identified by PDF (Portable Document Format) requires the Adobe Acrobat Reader to be viewed and printed. If you do not already have the Adobe Reader, it can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

Sierra Vista Population

Population on the Last Wednesday of the Month

Date Population
Wednesday, March 26, 20140
Wednesday, December 25, 20130
Wednesday, September 25, 20130
Wednesday, June 26, 20130
Wednesday, March 27, 20130
Wednesday, December 26, 20120
Wednesday, September 26, 20120
Wednesday, June 27, 20120
Wednesday, March 28, 20120
Wednesday, December 28, 20110
Wednesday, September 28, 20110
Wednesday, June 29, 20110
Wednesday, March 30, 20110
Wednesday, December 29, 20100
Wednesday, September 29, 20100
Wednesday, June 30, 20100
Wednesday, March 31, 20100
Wednesday, December 30, 20090
Wednesday, September 30, 200929
Wednesday, June 24, 200939
Wednesday, March 25, 200941
Wednesday, December 31, 200841
Wednesday, September 24, 200842
Wednesday, June 25, 200841
Wednesday, March 26, 200842
Wednesday, December 26, 200745
Wednesday, September 26, 200747
Wednesday, June 27, 200749
Wednesday, March 28, 200749
Wednesday, December 27, 200650
Wednesday, September 27, 200647
Wednesday, June 28, 200642
Wednesday, March 29, 200640
Wednesday, December 28, 200541
Wednesday, September 28, 200541
Wednesday, June 29, 200545
Wednesday, March 30, 200546
Wednesday, December 29, 200444
Wednesday, September 29, 200446
Wednesday, June 30, 200447
Wednesday, March 31, 200449
Wednesday, December 31, 200350
Wednesday, September 24, 200352
Wednesday, June 25, 200350
Wednesday, March 26, 200336
Wednesday, December 25, 200236
Wednesday, September 25, 200237
Wednesday, March 27, 200237
Thursday, December 27, 200141
Wednesday, September 26, 200141
Wednesday, June 27, 200142
Wednesday, March 28, 200142
Wednesday, December 27, 200044
Wednesday, September 27, 200043
Wednesday, March 29, 20008
Wednesday, December 29, 19990
Wednesday, September 29, 19990
Wednesday, June 30, 19990
Wednesday, March 31, 19990
Wednesday, December 30, 19980
Wednesday, September 30, 19980
Wednesday, June 24, 19980
Wednesday, March 25, 19980
Wednesday, December 31, 19970
Wednesday, September 24, 19970
Wednesday, June 25, 19970
Wednesday, March 26, 19970
Wednesday, December 25, 19960
Wednesday, September 25, 19960
Wednesday, June 26, 19960
Wednesday, March 27, 19960
Wednesday, December 27, 19950
Wednesday, September 27, 19950
Wednesday, June 28, 19950
Wednesday, March 29, 19950
Wednesday, December 28, 19940
Wednesday, September 28, 19940