DEVELOPMENTAL SERVICES TASK FORCE MEMBERS: Updated January 2, 2019

Catherine Blakemore, JD; Executive Director Disability Rights California (DRC)

Marty Omoto, Executive Director, California Disability Action Network (CDCAN)

Theresa "Terry" DeBell, President California Association of State Hospital Parent Council for the Retarded (CASH-PCR)

Jim Burton, Regional Center of the East Bay (RCEB) & North Bay Regional Center

Carol McKinney, MBA; Co-founder/Executive Director, Harmony Home, Associated; Co-chair Governmental Affairs - CSLN (CA Supported Living Network)

Kathleen Miller, President Sonoma Parent Hospital Association (PHA)

Connie Lapin, Co-Chair Government Relations Committee for the Autism Society of Los Angeles

Ron Cohen, Chief Executive Officer of United Cerebral Palsy (UCP) Los Angeles

Dana Hooper, Executive Director of Life Services Alternatives (LSA)

Will Sanford, Executive Director of Futures Explored

Carlos Flores, Executive Director San Diego Regional Center

Heather Flores, Executive Director Central Valley Regional Center

Robert Rapp, Sr. Psych. Technician; President, CAPT of Sonoma Chapter (CA Assoc. of Psychiatric Technicians)

Boyd Bradshaw, President & Founding member, ResCoalition/HCDD, Inc.

Mark Barr, SEIU Local 1000

David De La Riva, CA Statewide Law Enforcement Assoc. (CSLEA); JD; Supervising Legal Counsel

Cecilia Fabulich, Parent, Member of Board of Directors - Westside Regional Center

Christine Maul, PhD; Parent of a resident of Porterville Developmental Center; Asst. Professor at CSU, Fresno

Lori Ramirez, Executive Director, The Arc of Fresno & Madera Counties

Fernando Peña, Consumer; Board of Directors member of the Regional Center of Orange County (RCOC)

Maria Marquez, State Council on Developmental Disabilities (SCDD)

NOTE: Aaron Carruthers facilitates for SCDD at DS Task Force meetings. He's Executive Director, State Council on Developmental Disabilities

Jenny Ning Yang, Consumer/self-advocate

Nancy Bargmann, Director, DDS